These are diary entries.
mass#1 - 11:38 p.m. 12.26.2001
�����Christmas kinda rocked this year. In fact, hold your applause, this was MY FIRST Christmas!!

�����Jew Boy that I am, I spent my first Christmas at Alena's house, with her family. Great Alena-made meal, great company, and great night. I was a lil' nerved at first about a whole night with the 'rents, but that turned out very alright. Todd and I, (I'd like to think) are friends. Me and Alexis are becoming closer and Tim and "Grandma" didn't seem TOO pissed I brought a River City Ransom reference to the table. The night was a lot of fun, really relaxing and mellowing. I wish I could give the same to Mr. Todd. Spread the love around, ya'll. Jesus in da house!!

�����Just felt good last night and I'm thankful I got to go. Real upper in a downish time.

�����Family drugs for the soul.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: