These are diary entries.
compare - 12:27 a.m. 04.14.2002
     Do you have any idea how much I really hate being compared to other people?
     Either positively OR negatively.

     Positive I hate just because I hate standing out. Having a stereotype preassigned. Having to break that role. Having to live up to expectations not my own. Letting others down just by being real. Myself.

     On the other hand, I really don't like having demonstrated to me how big an asshole I am or what a callous bastard I can be. I don't need definitive proof of what I'm already sure of myself.
     I've had enough experience on my own of that. Being reminded on a regular basis by other people is not necesarilly desired. It does nothing but piss me off. . .
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: