These are diary entries.
carion - 11:19 a.m. 04.22.2002
Beautiful.
�����I can't believe how stupid things escalate. . .

�����I can't believe that this whole damn thing could end up in court or something. Even if I'm not the one being threatened, I will stand up for my friend. . .
�����I can't believe that I'm not allowed to use names here because of real legal danger. . . I can't believe how selfish and vindictive one person can be.

�����I don't see one possible thing to gain.

�����Why do some people make it their hobby to hurt others and make them miserable? For some times, I'd say that my friend brought this kind of thing down on himself. But, not this time. . . This one girl has some sick, insane craving for pain.

�����Can you survive when living on the hurting of others only??
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: