These are diary entries.
final responce - 8:44 p.m. 04.25.2002
�����This is my final post regarding this topic. . .
�����And I will name names direct.

�����I've never held a grudge vs anybody. I was happy for Lu's going to prom with Melanie. If it weren't for two days ago, I'd have invited them to join me.

�����I understand Jackie's dislike for me, even if I do feel its overboard. Melanie's apparent hatred, I will never understand. I do not feel I'm in the wrong. I feel like I'm be'in screwed.

�����Despite the past, I support Lu's choices and have no desire to slash at Mel. I just wish she'd make up her mind. About me, that is. Jackie, I originally took as a joke. A joke I'm growing to like much less. . .

�����I stay out of both of your hair. The courtesy'd be nice in return. Take your revenge on someone deserving. Find a real enemy who will really fight back. And who actually has something against you.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: