These are diary entries.
pervert - 10:26 p.m. 05.02.2002
�����Finally, almost six years from my first ever public jizzming, and six years minus a day from my first ever wanking, someone finally calls me a pervert.
�����Why oh why did it take this long?

�����I'll take this chance to discuss my views upon sex.
�����Sex can be very very emotional and spiritual and many people say its sacred. Sex can be very personal and sentimental. This, however, does not mean that it is something taboo or secret or forbidden. Sex should be something fun, and funny, and exciting. It should be openly discussed and openly joked about.

�����I talk about sex a lot. Either jokingly or seriously, I am sexicentric. But, I see no problem with this. Fapping's one big part of life.
�����Sex is something to enjoy. Anyone who disagrees need ask themself only one question,

�����"Why not? Afraid you'll lose the dealer's warantee?"

�����Sex (and sexuality) should most definitely be valued. One should not be ashamed of anything about it. I pride myself on my one-a-day fapping habit and I'd feel something empty without it.
�����And that isn't just an icky jism reference.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: