These are diary entries.
prison - 9:55 p.m. 05.20.2002
     Most people are happy that our school is running out. I am indescribably pissed off.

     Not that school is almost over, that is. Only that the work is over.
     I have four weeks left of school to live, and already we are done with education. My comp sci teacher lets me sleep and Calc has nothing planned. English has been dead for weeks.

     The school is like a prison. I'm kept in a room and forced to shut up, with nothing real to do. I'd have no problem at all if we could learn. I just hate the inability to do it.

     I can honestly say I could learn more this Summer. I've already got some things lined up.
     This month is a masterfully orchistrated symphony of shit. I hope something happens outside school.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: