These are diary entries.
Zorbacus - 11:34 a.m. 05.26.2002
     Once again, Zorthian is reaffirmed as my very own renegade folk hero. The single oldest pary animal ever.
     Last night, Oli took me once again to meet Zorthian. This time, at his birthday, his very own "festival". That guy is so freakin' crazy.

     The night started with a "traditional" show. Eleven "nymphs" dancing around him (Zorbacus) completely nude, all wearing flower wreiths. My friend was this year's latest nymph.
     Then, we dug up three roasting pigs. The only presents you are supposed to bring is rust. I got to shake hands with the man.

     Zheria Zorthian is a god.
     And, I can't spell his name.

     Elsewhere, the five of us hung out and talked. Me and Alena broke off and Lu scored with his second fat-girl. A guy threatened to roast his girl "like a fuckin' pig" and I walked in on doggy style.
     Lots o' fun was had by all.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: