These are diary entries.
nostra-dumbus - 10:16 p.m. 05.28.2002
�����The month of June is officially dedicated to my nose.
�����You all know I have this habit. I touch it way too much. I don't really know why, but I have grown a love/hate relationship with just one part of my own face.

�����The nose is both the bane of my existance and my only way to smell. When someone farts, its both.

�����I have compiled many plans to help attain my goal.
1) Wrap rubber bands around my thumb to remind me of my quest. If these don't work, put them on my penis instead.
2) Enlist a violent team of storm-troopers/tap dancers to guard/monitor me with their deadly gaffi sticks/top hats/penises. When done, the top-hat wearing killers can put on a ballet.
3) Get the entire Puuba message board to watch my cam and taunt. Cry myself to sleep and eventually end my life by chopstick.

�����The meter on the main will monitor my progress.
�����Thirty days, starting the first.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: