These are diary entries.
sauna - 10:29 p.m. 05.29.2002
     Last two nights in a row, I've met Mike at the gym.
     That is, we are both there. I can't work out with Mike cuz he could kick my ass. Word on the street is Mike has bench pressed over three times my own weight.

     That's me cloned three times, all stacked up.

     Anyway, it's good to see Mike again. We haven't talked in what seems like forever. I kinda missed the guy.
     In addition, tonight, Mike introduced me to what I like to call the "naked" section of the gym. Once you get used to it, the sauna's actually kinda soothing. If you can ignore the naked "Generics" with chains that is.
     The naked section is a cultist affair.

     Hopefully, I'll see Mike a few more times this summer. The excuse: to pump me up.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: