These are diary entries.
pause - 11:04 a.m. 06.24.2002
�����Okay. Stop. Mid-jump. Let Abobbo live for just one sec.
�����I got to Berkeley in one month? Well, I checked the clock wrong, but two months?

�����I do not feel nearly ready for this yet. There is way too much unfinished at home. The guys and I are all cool again. I finally have free time to spend. Alena and I are awesome.
�����And the next two months'll only make things worse. . .

�����I really need a push to do this.
�����I'm really not excited enough for this.

�����This month, try to psych me up a little? Try to make is sound like a good thing. Try to get me really excited; so very excited that I totally forget the reasons I'm sad to go and totally love the Bears and Cal. Give me school spirit. And enthusiasm. And energy.
�����As Sailor Moon would say, "Give me the strength to carry on".
     Goku would just say, "Nyeaaaaaaaa. . . !"

-------------------------

�����Don't think I think it's all a real bad thing. It's just a passing thought I'm having tonight and I know it. Tommorow, I'll be okay again, when orientation's through. This's what I've been working for. The end and the beginning of an era.
�����The Chrono Cross.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: