These are diary entries.
Screech - 4:55 p.m. 07.09.2002
�����Well, I cannot say I didn't have a fun first day at Lenmar today. It definitely had it's ups and downs.
�����And downs cleverly disguised as ups going down.

�����Well, today was dedicated to website promotion, and let me start with this. That room. Smelled. Like jism. Honestly. Not some bad smell or a body-aroma stink. Literally man-cum. I spent a minute out of every ten searching for it's source.
�����Nervously checking myself. Warily eyeing the man next door. Disgustedly kneeling over the could-be nasty chair.
�����It could have been bad, but it really was fun. And bad. At least more fun than the boring work I did.

�����Lunch then began fairly silently. Until I made a random Metal Gear Reference and discovered a long hidden fact. All the stereotypes are true. All programmers and technicians are video game addicts. I had the best lunch since every last one at Collectors. The only one silent was another kid my age. I will one day be a jedi loser first class.

�����Finally, work got out early. Because the power went out. And deleted the last few minutes of my work. But, it was okay because I got to leave early. For dinner. And to redo some work tommorow.

�����My whole day was made of "I'm not sure". Kinda like getting really good head from Dustin Diamond. I'm not sure if it was good or bad. I'm not really sure I really want to go back.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: