These are diary entries.
grrr - 4:08 a.m. 07.23.2002
�����Often times, when Alena's pissed, I get pissed as well.
�����I really don't know why anger is a retalitory emotion. The only reason I ever seem to get mad at people is when they are mad at me. Even when someone screws me bad.

�����Unfortunately, this means that Alena's period is contagious.

�����The last few days, Alena's been moody and easily pissed. By day number four, I am equally peeved. Our day to Venice is cut short. I think the essence is that I just don't like being treated like crap.
�����But I always wonder, on edge, if I am responsible, even more so than anyone else, for the fight or situation I'm in. Why pissed?

�����It's why I never get along with my mom. We both play the vengeful I-Hate-You-Too Game.

�����So, today, coming home with Alena, I wonder. I really am pissed off at Alena. But why are we fighting? Did I just blow shit out of proportion, or am I really being as wronged as I think? And why exactly am I mad?
�����Whenever I think about myself too hard, I always figure myself as a dick.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: