These are diary entries.
circles - 9:08 p.m. 07.31.2002
     I really hate when I get this way. I am so incredibly bored. And so very quick to frustration.
     I cannot remember the last time I did something for a better reason than "nothing better to do".

     I seem to go through cycles. Usually, I am upbeat and happy. But sometimes, about monthly, I just get kinda down. I don't think it's depression; I just lose all sense of motivation. I haven't written for Puuba in a while. I'm not teaching myself much outside of school like I planned. I'm not getting seemingly anything done.

     I know I'm not supposed to be doing that much. I'm a teenager and I'm in Summer. But still, the slackerness going right now is insane.

     I know this will wear off before San Diego. At least, I hope it will. The part I hate most is there's nothing I can do. I don't talk to anyone and I can't express what's wrong.
     I don't think I even know myself what makes me so upset.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: