These are diary entries.
San Diego - 3:08 p.m. 08.08.2002
�����Okay. I'm just gunna make a quick list of my favorite things here, just fer my own memory. (As if I could ferget. . .)

Good times:
Comic Con
Sea World
Visiting Hal and TRH
Up late every night with Lena

�����Comic Con opened up into the bad-guy section. Darth Vader, the bad guy from Willow, and little Timmy from Lassie. We got some pics with Chastity. And I met Chris Sabat.
�����We finally got to meet Halcyon and while there, we met a "gypsy". Of course I had to nekit on cam.
�����Midway through my Sea World day, I got soaked through my pants. "Oh, that's where my testis went!" We didn't get to DDR.
�����And the ride home was lotsa fun. A sing along til my voice died. With Eve 6 and Weezer and Lena and Me.

�����And, um, I just don't feel like writing way more than that.
�����Gooooood times.
More words on ComicCon on Puuba here.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: