These are diary entries.
Bonfire - 1:44 a.m. 08.12.2002
     Hoooooly shit. . .
     Just took a peek at Marteney's diary. Wednesday night is all our our last Oli Party together. For at least probably a year. Whoa shit.

     I mean, I've totally rationalized the situation in my head. It's how I work. I think it through logically. When the day comes, I'll grab my friends, one-by-one, give them a hug, tell 'em I love 'em, and say goodbye. There's nothing I can do about it, so I'll live it through.

     But, holy freakin' shit -- Six days left -- Said 'bye' to Nik tonight.
     I'm definitely losing no one, but I am saying goodbye. Crazy to think that all these guys I see everyday won't be there in one week. I can't just drop by Collectors to hang out.
     I have zero plans to play this like my friends from Camp Ramah.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: