These are diary entries.
later - 12:03 p.m. 08.15.2002
     So, Oli's party last night ruled.
     We sang songs around the bonfire and talked 'til well past three. One song lasted over an hour, all of us taking turns, singing our own little rhymes.

     A hey hey hey hey, a ho ho ho ho.

     Best of all, I got to start what I wanted to do by pulling everyone aside to talk. Way better than a mass e-mail or just not sharing it at all. There's still a couple people that I do want to talk to, but still.
     No tears. It was just a real good way to say 'good bye'.

     Pfft. As if I won't see everyone in just three months. . .
for a day. . .

     Anyway, my last night with everyone could not have been better if I had planned it. I think I'm about ready to go now.
     I love all you guys too much.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: