These are diary entries.
gone - 11:03 p.m. 08.16.2002
�����sigh. . .
�����It's finally time to go to Berkeley. Everyone's said their goodbyes. Alena and I have decided to break up. With the long distance between us, it'd hardly be like dating anyway. We figure we'll be better able to keep in touch and talk as simply friends. We just broke up for no current time reason on our second aniversary.

�����I'm crying a tiny bit right now. . .

�����Next time I post here, it'll be from Berkeley. I'll miss all of you guys. But the Alena thing kinda really hurts.
�����Alena, you were right. I couldn't wait to read the letter.

�����I feel like everything is at it's peak and now should the best time of all, but still I have to go. Er, still could be the best, I guess. A little too unnerved to even consider that right now. Damnit. . .
�����sigh. . .
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: