These are diary entries.
regret - 12:22 a.m. 08.24.2002
�����Fine. Want an admission? I'm pretty fucking goddamn unhappy.

�����I'm unhappy that I was forced to break up with Alena and really wish I could undo it. I really really want to. the only reason I did is cuz Alena was going to the Peace Corps and I'd never see her again. And now she's not. And I have no idea if she feels the same at all.

�����I've met several people and had several hour conversations. Some were pretty cool people. But, I've also been personally invited to three frat and dorm parties. Each time by someone I'd talked to for a decent period of time. And everytime I've said ok. And then skipped it and stayed in my room. Right now, there are two concurrent parties I've been invited to. And I'm here.

�����No one has really called me much at all. But most of all, I hate being away from Alena. It's like the one time I really need someone to talk to and be with just happened to be the only time I've had no one and am supposed to be finding people.
�����I have no idea if she feels the same, but being broken up with Alena's what's hurting most of all. I just fucking hate being away from her. And maybe being physically away from, I could do alright. But I'm starting to see - if I were just still "with" her, I'd really be alright. This feeling isn't going away at all. And I think I made a huge fucking mistake.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: