These are diary entries.
peeeeopleeee - 4:42 p.m. 08.26.2002
     Wow. Walking back from class today really reminded me of one thing I really love about this campus. I couldn't fit all the awesome people I've met into one room. Not because they wouldn't fit, but because their sheer diversity would react as an explosive wave of crazy happy fun. Just walking back from Calculus today, I spent half an hour chatting with a 45 year old returning CompSci student. A very cool guy I hope to see more of (who coincedentally looks about 25). Then, an exchange student from England I spent 15 minutes with. Nikki too roxors my @$$. When I almost thought I'd hit my home, I met up again with Josh, a freshman like me and chatted while we walked. And somewhere along the way, I saw Christina who I had lunch with today.

     In the last few days, I have met an inordinate amount of incredible people. Now, let's see if I can get a group to hang out all together. Even if I can't, the one-on-one conversations so far have been. . . wow. They've been wow.
     And yes, I did imply before the last few days, I've been a dick. Or cock-monger for short.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: