These are diary entries.
long range - 11:37 p.m. 08.26.2002
     Wow, so upcoming is my and Alena's first globalgasm apart. I'm gunna detail my hopes a little bitty here.
     Lately, I've been a stronger and stronger believer in the whole digital intimacy thing; getting friends to open diaries, writing more in my own and opening up comments, and so far, I'm definitely digging what I can do.
     But, tonight, the issue of Globalgasm came up.

     My hopes are as follows. I want to get Alena on the phone, with both of our cams up. Jump on into the chat and chat it up in the intro. Then, just kinda play it by ear. The whole quad-connected phone, chat, cam, touch thing could potentially be very cool.

     As for what happens during the 'gasm, I have no plans at all. We can have sex, just play nude, or even simply chat. But it'll be the first time since I've gotten here we'll have had a real face-to-face meeting. So, no offense, but if we act slightly more one-on-one than usual, it's because, in reality, the two of us are together. We may be miles apart, but that night, we will be together. This one'll be special for us; the cams are as much for each other as everyone else.

     I really want to add to and support the Globalgasm vibe, but even more, I want some time with Alena. The ability and given time to do this is kind of a gift. And I really want to capitalize on it.
     And maybe heal the world a bit while trying. Or at least the days of several friends.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: