These are diary entries.
freedom - 12:11 a.m. 09.04.2002
�����There's a kind of freedom here, and I'm not really sure where it springs from.
�����I've spent the last three days exactly as I've wanted, in ways no one would have expected of me at home.

�����I'm going to the gym more often and reading more by choice. In fact, let me sum up the most beautiful part. . .
�����I'm reading religious writings topless on a seventh floor balcony. Every time I come back from running, or from a set of DDR, I grab a book and hit the balcony.
�����In the afternoon, the sun feels really good, and I really need a tan. At night, I love the quiet and cold and we all know how much I like the outdoors at night.

�����I'm not sure why I picked this latest course of reading. After reading through the torah's Genesis, I finished some more new age book, and now I'm on The Parable of Peanuts, a Christian book. I don't think it's a conscious choice, but I'm enjoying it.

�����I doubt I'll come home with a tan, but I'm topless all the time. And finally wore my fishnet shirt all day. (Yea, it looks really bad-ass, I think.)
I'm not sure if it's lack of parents or lack of assumptions, but I'd never wear that shirt at home or lie for hours in the sun. And I can't say the waking hours don't freakin rock. . .
�����Good times. . .
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: