These are diary entries.
publicity - 5:53 p.m. 09.06.2002
     I have no idea why. Lately, I've been in a mood to try and spread Puuba.
     Ever since I submitted some of my work to the Squelch, I've been thinking: whether my stuff sucks or not. . .
I kinda want some more readers.

     Just to get some more feedback. And maybe (if it's good) put out an entertaining article. Or two. Or more.

     I'm thinking of putting out a stapled packet of some of my already puuba-ed work. Like, just a title page and maybe three articles. Maybe putting it out every time I have a few new articles online. A couple new, a couple old. It'd only really cost me nothing, to print on my own computer.
     I dunno. Maybe it's a dumb idea. Throw me some comments on this; what do you think?
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: