These are diary entries.
invention? - 12:09 a.m. 09.19.2002
�����For a variety of reasons, today was a very good day.

�����First off, I had yesterday what I thought might be a really cool idea. I wasn't sure if it was even done before. I have one of those electronic scrolling LED signs. And I want it to be programmable via a website interface. So random people can leave messages on a huge light-up board in my room. Cool.
�����So, after researching for maybe four hours to see if I could code it myself, then spending a day e-mailing and calling companies and programmers, all of which told me it had not been tried before, I was starting to lose hope. Then, I found it had been done at, I think, MIT. Woo! A start! And I thank that guy for letting me call him up!
�����But, in the end, it was CitizenX. Scottandtara say they may be able (probably even) to code this thing for me. And it wouldn't take that long!
�����Stoked!

�����Next, after a happy Hugnation, I finally passed out that Puuba Packet that I made. Holy shit. It ran out pretty freakin' fast! And I've gotten good feedback! Even from RAs and security staff! One guy ran in and yelled "puba rules!" and sure, the pronunciation was off, but I think I got the gist. . .
�����I think wants to eat my soul.

Happy happy day.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: