These are diary entries.
how long? - 8:40 p.m. 09.27.2002
�����I am mildly confused. . .
�����I mean, originally, when I split up with Alena, she was gunna be gone. . . six months? I think? And then it was a little longer. Okay. Fine. And now she's enrolling in a year of school up there which doesn't start for another four months. And god knows how much more after that. . .

�����I need to sit and think about this or something. It seems like this timeline keeps getting longer and longer. I mean, I'm on a cemented schedule. Four years here. Alena's a bit more flexible than that. It seems a little like she's just doing with me whatever fits her own agenda. I need a little more definite answer, to settle my life too.
�����It seems like a little way too often, this time apart is just getting longer and longer. Like I was afraid would happen.

�����I love Alena and talking to her every day, but shit; how long until I have my girlfriend by my side? This phone thing is great, but I really want her here with me. . .
�����Gah. I gotta think.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: