These are diary entries.
meeeeeemorieeeees - 5:26 p.m. 10.24.2002
     So, I can say without a doubt. One of the most pleasant gifts I will get from Alena's visit. Alena's visiting will have made my bed and dorm, from this point onward, a much better place to sleep and live. See, my dorm is missing just one thing up til now. Not something tangable really, though I can't wait to have her here in person, but something more important.

     Memories of Alena.

     Alena has never been to my dorm. It lacks the memories. Things to picture before I drift to sleep. Or any other time. The one thing my old room at home has over my room here. Alena hasn't been here. Maybe it's stupid. But it makes me happier. Now I'll get to keep Alena here.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: