These are diary entries.
mommy - 1:46 p.m. 10.25.2002
�����So, I've actually restrained myself from touching upon this topic up til now. I guess now that there's a password, I guess I can, at least.

�����Okay, so for, I dunno, the multiplith time my mother has found a document that isn't so kind towards her. It's a fact. My mom and I do not get along. In fact, I have quite a bit of trouble even hanging out with her and for the most part avoid it when I can. I know, it sounds horrible, but I sorta have to.
�����It's weird. I don't avoid her because I don't like her. I avoid her because I don't like how I know we will get around eachother and how she'll act around me. Maybe it's the same thing, though. I mean, I've seen her fake emotions/actions instantaneously when a friend of her walks up. So maybe it's just that only Dad and me get the real her to see. Which would mean, yes; I really don't like her. This is, in fact, what I do really believe. She's just an incredibly negative person and I pick up on it when I am around. It's hard not to.

�����I don't know what the hell other people have heard or spread tales about. Zack's mom even offered me a place to stay in Agoura. I mean, I'm very grateful for the thought. But can you imagine what that would do to my mom? Crush her. As much as I feel she's not a good person, she does try to be a good mom. And she does care about me.
�����I dunno. I'm not sure where this thing is headed. Alena says it's a great "opportunity to bring up how I feel". I feel if I did that then I'd get my head kicked in. We've tried the talking thing before.
�����It ooooonly leads to pain.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: