These are diary entries.
grades - 4:19 p.m. 11.13.2002
     Jesus Christ. It's gunna be a miracle if I ever graduate this school.
     I mean, two classes I know I'll pass, but holy holy shit. There is no way I should ever be in this Honors Calculus class. Every period I attend is one hour of some guy hired to repeatedly call me stupid.

     It's funny, though. The only reason I care about my grades, or ever have, is the response I get from my parents. If I get less than an A or B, I know I'm screwed with them.
So, you'd think that this could be a driving force. But, no. I'm gunna get a 'C'? Meh. Might as well, then, get an 'F'. Either way, I'm fucked.

     Which isn't to say I'm not trying. It's just kinda the way I feel. I'm actually trying the best I can.
     It'll be a miracle if I pass this damn Calc class.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: