These are diary entries.
turkey day - 5:02 p.m. 12.02.2002
     So. Weekend home. Nothing really special to say about it. Good times. Thanksgiving, Channukah, a strip club with the gang. Team semi-lap dance with Alena. Spa with Alena afterward.

     Then, broke up with Alena. We really had to, though. What with Alena (probably permanently) in Washington, and me never moving to Washington.
     I'm actually pretty okay. Really okay. Alena cried a bit, I was a little down. I do kinda wish it wasn't brought up right after sex, and rather earlier in the day, but ah well. No worries. No hard feelings. I'm sure I'll still talk to Alena. I really do doubt how much I'll ever see her again, but it'll be alright.

     I gotta pocket full 'a monkeys and my grandma's ready to go. Put the pedal to the metal for Iiiidiot control now; Iiiiidiot patrol now.
     There's a metaphor in there, somewhere.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: