These are diary entries.
openness - 2:21 a.m. 01.18.2003
�����Hmmm.
�����I kinda liked it better when this whole diary was public. It feels slightly hypocritical now, to have a public diary hidden. Maybe I should UN-password protect my diary. I mean, the only people I ever feel the need to hide anything from, is my parents. And, I don't see why. Maybe I should just have a long chat with them. Open up about any things I may be hiding. Really, there aren't very many.

�����Lately, I've been wondering if I've exagerated about my parents, even to myself. Lately, we've been getting along together great. I think because I'm trying more to. Or maybe I've just grown up a little; or we've changed somehow.
�����I consider them almost, really, friends now. Maybe this is silly, and we should just talk. And they can read everything in here. I mean, they ought to know their own son, already. What's the difference if they read, as well as see, it?
To talk, or not to talk? I'm not a secretive guy. . .
�����When in confusion. . . postpone the decision. Or talk to Alena.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: