These are diary entries.
le woot - 3:57 a.m. 06.13.2003
     It's been a while since I've posted and it seemed about time to remedy that.
     God. I feel so recharged right now. Like, since I probably haven't since before this time last year. Things are all actually going pretty alright. Good, even.

     Somehow, I've just kinda gotten my motivation back. Seeing the guys, being at home again maybe. Being acustomed to all the changes finally. I think, when I get back up to school, I may actually attend class and try to get some grades. :)

     I've been hanging out with a cool chick lately, and that's going well. I've been going out with Marteney and/or Matt near every night walking around. I've been going out doing things near every day.
     Hell, even my job is turning out to be pretty alright. On and off learning things. Hours aren't all that bad. For the first time ever, I actually have an income. And no idea what to do with it.

     If things keep going this way, people might have to stand back. I'm told that I orgasm a lot, and I don't want anyone drowning or anything...
I'm just lookin' out for the safety of others...
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: