These are diary entries.
erotica, the sequel - 12:28 a.m. 06.22.2003
�����It's that time of year again! Erotica LA. (See all my friends' diaries for more info on the con specific. ) Then, tonight, went to a strip club free with Brandon (d00d) and Jordan.
�����Pfft. And all my friends say that I'm the one that comes off gay.

�����Oooooh man. Prizes were given out at the "fashion show" at the Con. Brandon and I sooooo deserved the top. Me in my "I love Bukkake" t-shirt and Brandon with his sexy self. To try to stand out more, we did the full-on hugging/jumping/screaming bit. Unfortunately, I had already won a t-shirt.
�����I so let the whole team down.

�����Let's see; what else? I've been hitting the spa with the guys every night lately and walking to 7Eleven the same. Having adventures 'n' whatnot everyday.

     Seeing Jes a couple times a week n whotnot. That's going well. Cool chick, and exactly what I want right now. Just fun. Talking to Alena again. Just about daily. And for a while, too. There was a tiny bit of drama with her over Jes, but not worth mentioning. All in all, everything kiiiiinda rocks.

�����Not much of a post to this, here, just kind of an updatey thing.
�����Good times.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: