These are diary entries.
vacat - 1:31 p.m. 07.21.2003
     Oh man. Vacation halfway over. Just got back from Berkeley with Marteney.

     Day One, we spent trying to pimp out my apartment. Shopping wth my dad for decorations/lights/etc. My apartment freaking rocks, by the way. An awesome view of the main hang-out street, (even from the shower - sweet!) You can even hear the street traffic from my room, which, actually, I think rocks. I love it.

     That night, we went out to San Francisco and ended up watching a Catholic Girls camp. . . dance hip-hop. . . for Jesus. The first act they did, some guy impersonated Jesus getting nailed to a cross. . . To hip-hop.
     Ended up watching the whole thing til it ended, for I-don't-know-how-long. Basically cracking jokes at the whole thing. (My goal. Our goal. Not to seduce one Catholic school girl. -- But all of them.)

     Next day, we hit Pac Bell Park. Er, right after a game ended. Doh. Walked under the Bay Bridge and wandered around a bit. (HeeHeeHee, topless girl at Union Square.)
     Of course, every night ended in Smash Bros. The only thing we brought. :)

     Came back, had one of (or the) best welcome-backs ever from Jes, and went out to dinner with the guys. Sleep over last night, and tommorow I head off to Vegas.
     Holy crap. This summer kinda kicks some butt.
     Furious day-walking vampire butt.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: