These are diary entries.
And Da Livin's Easy - 11:32 p.m. 08.07.2003
     Great day today. Went to the beach this afternoon with all the gang. Mostly layed out on the sand, gettin "tanned". Lu tried to catch seagulls with his ingenious "trap". The guys played frisbee. I relaxed.

     After that, D00d, Marteney, Max, and I all went to a Dodger game. The game itself was alright, but the night was awesome. We spent the entire night bashing Adam Dunn. Only because he was nearest to us. And Manchild has the boomingest voice ever. Chanting things, screaming, etc. I can barely speak at all right now.

     On a wholely different topic, Jessie my Jes! You are totally not "a horrible Summer fling". And you are not just a summertime lay, or anything of the sort. I wasn't sure what you'd be when I first went over to meet you that night. But, now I am. You're an awesome chick. I totally consider you a friend of mine and I'll miss ya when I'm gone. And I will totally see you this next/last week I'll be home. As much as I do have to be courteous to Alena, I will be coming by to see you. And, oh, there will be sleep overs. And, oh, there will be sleep overs. I'm totally not going my last week here without seeing you, Jes.

Believe that.
     And bullshit to the "horrible summer fling". I dig you too. I know how you feel.

     Adam Dunn sucks big huge balls.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: