These are diary entries.
alright alright - 3:15 p.m. 08.23.2003
     God. I kinda love having my own place. And I've been busy as hell up here, so far. What the hell is that about?
     Party last night, party tonight, movie event thing later this week. Prolly gotta hit the city before the week is up.
Why did I think there was nothing to do in this city last year?

     Having my own place is freakin' made o' rock. I've constantly got two music feeds going at once. I come in/out whenever, and the place looks pimp. Of course I strut the place nude.

     Free stuff. Free food at Calapalooza. Free food at my fav Chinese resteraunt. Free food at the frats. I can live for free in this town, if I can be social and homeless...

     This year might not be so bad at all. Gotta head out more, do more things, but nonetheless. Could be alright times.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: