These are diary entries.
reso-what? - 9:37 p.m. 08.28.2003
�����All settled in and my first week's down. So far, goal one is accomplished. I have attended every class so far. Hooooly crap. I know.
�����Now for goal two and goal three.

�����Goal two. Go out and do stuff. So far, goal two's been doing pretty good. I've been seeing friends, doing things with them, and even attending the occasional party. I've got a concert coming this week and a concert the week after. Probably one the week after that too, high holidays permitting. (High holidays also being my deadline to finally dye my hair after.)
�����Perhaps this weekend, to make with the for dancing, eh? At for attending a club, yes no yes?

�����Goal three, call friends back home more often. I sucked with that last year. More or less. I've been talking to Jes, Matt, and Alena up here. But, I totally need to call all the rest of the guys. Ha. I need some kinda of schedule or something to make this one work.
Feel free to call me too.

�����There might be a "meet some chicks" and a "don't get fat" mixed somewhere in there too, but those are lower priorities. There are no chicks in Berkeley and I'm content with what I have. And I really couldn't get fat if I tried, I think. I just wish my mom hadn't hardcore stocked the fridge before she left. Hehe.

�����God. It's like New Years all over again. Only instead of getting drunk, kissing a girl, and resolving never to ::mumblesomethingdrunk::, it almost makes sense.
�����And the ::mumblesomethingdrunk:: had nothing to do with beastiality...

���������������---Danny

Oh, hey, also-
I've got some banners running on Diaryland right now. (Free! Woo!) So, if you're new here, visiting from a banner, feel free to click here for the main site that this is a part of. This is just a small (to large) part of the Reploid9... family. Plantation. Bordello. Thing. Check it out.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:
Placebo - Daddy Cool
Game Of The Moment:
Legend Of Dragoon