These are diary entries.
move on, y0 - 6:59 p.m. 09.13.2003
�����So, hmmm. . . Just a short entry to push back the entry I'm no longer feeling, me thinks.

�����Thinks are mellowed over between me and Jes now. Romantically, we are over, but me hopes we'll still be friends. Haven't talked to her much in a couple days, but on purpose or due to not trying.

�����What else? I'm finally catching up with my work, and ought to be done tommorow.

�����Going up to Washington for Alena's birthday in a month, which rocks. Still talk to her on the phone nearly every night. Which totally is a good thing, and I wouldn't have any other way. Now, to find a present..... (ideas already in mind)
�����Ooops. Every minute I spend here is another minute not .hacking! Bye!
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:
kHz - Lethargic
Game Of The Moment:
.hack // Outbreak