These are diary entries.
myxamatoesis - 1:12 a.m. 01.30.2004
�����Hmm... posting again, eh? Guess I can give it a shot...

�����Let's see; what have I been up to? This entry might be a sort-of scatterbrained thang, catching up a bit; we can see where we go from there.
�����So, class has started again and I'm back up in Berkeley. This semester is both good and bad, so far. Good news: I just got into my major. Wow/holy-crap. I really didn't think I would; that's supposed to be real hard here. Computer science, for the ill-informed. Video-game-ology, for those who know me better. Bad news: I got the word on that just a week too late; I'm locked into a semester of FULL General Ed this semester. Bleh.
�����On the lighter side, I love having my AltSex class, even if the lectures haven't made much sense so far.

�����There is nothing better, in the world, than being legitimately encouraged to write "buttsex" in your class notes.

�����In my free time? Hmm. Tougher question. Been hijacking a bunch o concert bootlegs for personal pleasure; the gas station is my local supermarket. (Living on Powerbars part deux - the sequel.) Designing a couple websites lately, though that was mostly over the break.

I
Love
Plugging
My Work

�����What else? What else? Got a couple cool DDR stories and a couple Berkeley is butt-fucking-crazy stories. Hmm...
�����Lez see here.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:
Depeche Mode - Stripped
Game Of The Moment:
.hack// Quarantene