These are diary entries.
fux0red - 7:52 p.m. 03.10.2004
�����Okay. I have the moral dilemna that only a gamer can have.
�����I just got fux0red.

�����About a month ago, I sold my Final Fantasy XI account to some random dude over Ebay. Did alright; made enough to score a GameBoy Advance and Final Fantasy: Tactics Advance (you din't care about that part.)
�����Now, however, I just found out that the asshat is playing on my dollar. He somehow (probably through my carelessness) reactivated my credit card, to play. I just got charged my first month's rent on the character.
�����Mother-fuck!

�����But, and this 'but' proves Jes's theory that every criminal is stifflingly stupid, the jackass didn't change the password on the account. To fast forward a second, I found that out just now, and am currently patching the game as I type.

�����So, the motherfucker ganked me. Was my fault; you all would have considered doing the same.

�����As I was saying, however, the idiot never changed the account's password. Aka: I can still log in, and all I really sold him was the right to log in for a while.
�����Here is where my dilemna starts. I have several options.

�����Clearly, the dude needs fux0red back. I see several routes here. Much as it pains me to rip someone off, vengence will have to be mine; it's out of my hands.
�����First, I can just cancel the account. Way to pay for absolutely nothing, jackass.
�����Second, I could keep the account for myself and start playing again, albeit with modified reputation and matching equipment.
�����Thirdly, and more intriguingly, I can resell the account again. Do it right this time.

�����Understand, I would never do this to a normal sale. This guy fux0red me potentially bad. He was also dumb as hell. He is asking to get fux0red back. At the very least, he cannot keep what he is screwing me with, and I can easily take away. I'm not the one doing this; Fate is moving my hand. I am only the long-arm of justice.

�����The password is now changed. I'm about to log in for a sec, just to see how I've changed. He cannot get in for the time being. I've been dying to start playing again. This is a great opportunity. Be my moral compass. All options have the same effect on the ass.
�����That stupid, stupid motherfucker.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:
Depeche Mode - Little 15
Game Of The Moment:
Final Fantasy XI
(hehe)