These are diary entries.
bo bessie - 3:14 p.m. 04.03.2004
�����So, um, hey! A diary type entry, eh? What's going on?
�����So, Jes and I are officially going out. Pretty cool. I'm happy with it. Odd, no one gives odd looks when Jes sleeps over anymore, hehe. Well, aside from my parents.

�����I'm happy with it. Actually, honestly am. It kinda sucks (as ya do) the whole distance thing, but I'm pro like that. It's okay. We talk on the phone every night and whatnot, so that works out. When I'm not distracted by FF, at least, heh. But, really; I'm happy. Jes is le pwnage.
�����Now if only we had dildonics technology... ;)

�����On a different note, hmm. I'll be a tiny bit vague, but it seems lame. Everyone who I'd-care-if-they-knew will know what I mean. Only the people who I don't won't catch it. (Hmm, that was written way poorly.) Well, balls. You'll see. Anyway...
�����Yea, it's kinda weird. I always thought things would end either with a bang or with a goodbye. Isn't that way at all. Just an abrupt stop. No goodbye. Not a single phone call.
�����And, I don't wanna say it's been one-sided, but damn. It sorta has. I don't know anyone else I'd try so hard despite it all to keep around. Not really.
�����Then, again, I don't think most people I know would really do me the same. That isn't an insult; they do it out of neccessity, not desire. Me thinks. Hard to say, at this point, after trying with actual strength for... months? Seems like years? And somehow, like days.

�����Yea, so, there's no romantic feeling left. Not there, at least. Just needed to get this out, eventually. Just still trying to make sure... she's alive? And okay? (Oops, there was a "she" - all the sudden there's a hint) (Not that anyone who's read this before or knows me thinks I'm really being vague at all.)
�����Yea, just... feels odd? Hurts a bit? Not really hurts, 'cause it isn't active. Just... "hey. that's it?".

�����This prolly didn't need said, except for me. And, to be 100% honest, given the conflict between my Jessie and Alena (what's the point - It's obvious enough), I feel bad writing about either one in this thing, for fear of hurting the other. So, well, sorry. But it needed said. Neither should take any offense.
�����Just stunning to learn how "in the past" some things really are, and how out-of-my-hands, and so.... abrupt. Not really, though...

---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:
Audio Bullies - We Don't Care
Game Of The Moment:
Final Fantasy XI