These are diary entries.
Raise comes at level 25 - 8:31 p.m. 02.07.2005
�����Okay, so lately, I've been writing a bit, but none of it has been going toward this site. Or Puuba.
�����You know, Puuba, that site that used to be a site and not an arcane monument to sterility. Which, coincidentally, can also be used to conjure up writings of Danny and rip-offs gone past.

�����Anyway, I've been thinking about a bit of the online stoof again. Here's how I'm doin it. Puuba stuff, Rep9 stuff, it'll all go here. Some girly-diary stuff, some.... crap. At some point, if I keep it up, I'll distinguish the two.

�����Meanwhile, holy, holy crap.

�����I met someone I consider a hero tonight. I won't reference who, exactly, but I was stoked. And yes, I know how lame that is. And no, the MSPaint picture I had could not contain its spirit.

�����In other words, hey. What's going on? You're witnessing a sort of ressurection.

(Raise). (Can I have it?) (200G)
---Danny
Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: