These are diary entries.
not so silently judging - 10:50 a.m. 07.15.2005
�����I like drama much better when it is a mystery.
�����I like it much better when I have no idea why people are upset.
�����You can't reform or fix anything when you don't know what's wrong. It takes a lot of weight off my shoulders. When nothing can get better, at least it can't get worse. When no one is talking, at least no one is calling people names.
�����(to their face)

�����I like drama much better when it is passive aggresive.
�����I like it much better when no one does anything overt; they just do secret, hidden things, like forget to call, or pee in your coke.
�����I like it better when I don't know someone is spiting me. When I don't know I'm drinking pee or being avoided, I don't have to spit or cry. When someone is doing evil in solitude, I can imagine them having a maniacal laugh. Like a mad scientist or a villian. Plotting something larger than I think they are.
�����(and Smaller than They think they are)

�����I like it much better when people are self absorbed and pompous.
�����I like it when people think others' personal decisions have any bearing on their own life, and chose to take it out on everyone.
�����I like it when people take it upon themselves to enforce morality or good decision making on others. When someone thinks that they can teach someone a lesson.
�����This ensures that everyone does the right thing at all times. So long as the person dictating what to do is wise.
�����(and not someone who loves a grudge)
�����(and jealousy)

�����This is how saints are made. People know the right thing to do and die for it. I respect that. Really. So long as the cause isn't smoke, mirrors, and meaningless, that's a really good thing to do. This is how martyrs are made.

�����Things are much better when things are as is. No one gets hurt, everyone is clued in, and things can mend easily. People don't just slowly cease to care, and not mend anything at all.
�����Really, its better. The better route.
---Danny
Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:
White Stripes - Blue Orchid
Game Of The Moment:
Metal Gear Acid