These are diary entries.
hi, jobby people! - 1:14 p.m. 01.31.2006
     So, woo. I'm applying for jobs now.
     It's taking a little longer than I thought, but all is well. In the meantime, I... guess I have more free time to play with my own projects? Shame most of my own projects are games and the like.

     I'm trying to get a more hands-on coding job, this time. Something more fun than... you know, data entry. Something maybe for the intarwebnet. Something that will fund my army of solid gold robots. That run on a fuel made of lesser types of gold.

     At least, in the meantime, I can cap my Nin sub...
     That probably looks good on a job application.
     In fact, I'm typing it up now.
---Danny
Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:
Weezer - That 80's Sounding One
Game Of The Moment:
Mega Man X Collection