These are diary entries.
Intro - 11:18 p.m. 11.18.2001
�����Okay, here goes. My very first weblog. I feel like I should break out the drinks or something. Since I'm underage, how bout we just shake instead?

�����There. Now we're friends.

�����My name's Danny. As of now, I'm eighteen years old, live in Agoura Hills, and typing this. i'm a Scorpio. That's supposed to mean I'm great in bed. I think. But, sorry, girls, I'm taken.

�����Happily.

�����My girlfriend, Alena, is 17. Jailbait. Yeeeeeaaaaah. . .

�����That's about it for an intro, I think. My girlfriend says I can't read her diary. I guess this is the opposite. Its at least the reaction. We'll see where this thing leads. Maybe it'll actually go somewhere. Let's see.

�����If you haven't seen it yet, go check out my other site. Puuba.Com You'll like it, trust me. Its like this, but crazy. Funny. Less winded.

�����Screw it, I'm spent.

�����Hey, whad'ya want? This was my first diary.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: