These are diary entries.
travel - 8:54 p.m. 04.08.2002
�����Revalation.
�����I am one-hundred percent opposed to change.

�����Spent this last weekend looking at Berkeley for the college jump, and I think I figured out why I just can't seem to get into this thing. I've always hated change.

�����I'm actually pretty very happy where I am right now. And, as much as I know I've got to go to move on and do this thing to grow up, I'm gunna have to quote Alena's log over here.

"Growing up sucks."

�����I don't wanna leave Alena and I don't want to leave my home and I don't want to leave my comfy, dressed up, over decorated, comfy-again room. Why can't there just be something closer?

�����Well, now I've picked, sooo. . .
�����Bring it on, I guess. I'm like Wolverine. I'm better with the unexpected.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: