These are diary entries.
model - 7:37 p.m. 04.09.2002
     I just gave up my big chance.
     Years of living, two decades of being good looking, and hours of classes of smile practice.

     I gave up my chance to be a model. Matt was picked off the street to be a trial model the other day. I went with him to keep him company for the first meeting. While there, I must have cracked one too many jokes.

"Can I just fill out a form and throw it away, then? Just to feel like someone pretty too?"

     Then, I had my own model shoot, all for me. Tonight was my call back to see what kind of model I got to be.
     I decided to chill with Alena instead.

     My one chance at fame, gone, just like that.
     At least I always have that Blockbuster Gamer Championship always to fall back on. . .
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: