These are diary entries.
graduation - 2:11 p.m. 06.14.2002
�����The first thing that I did this morning is kiss my Taz pillow directly on the lips.
�����Well, the first conscious thing, at least; the first real thing was somehow to move myself to the downstairs couch with my Taz pillow to avoid the cleaning girls. So, apparently, despite my mother's psychopathic, paranoid tirades and the sunburn on my neck from rehearsal, I'm actually feeling pretty good.

�����Graduation night is tonight.

�����We're doing the whole call everyone's name thing and getting our diplomas, and after that is Grad Night.
�����GradNight --- the whole senior class goes somewhere very secret to do something very mysterious catered by someone perhaps wearing a Batman costume. Even my dad won't tell me where it's at.

�����But at least I'm excited to graduate high school. I'll miss some friends I'll be too lazy to go back and see, but leaving the school itself is fine by me.
�����My guess: GradNight is in the Bat Cave.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: