These are diary entries.
jess chillin' - 7:35 p.m. 10.17.2003
     Hey, so, it's been a while, eh?
     Time flies when time is crawling by.
     Or something.

     Let's see; what's been up? Classes are going good. I had a bit of a hell week last week. Aside from school, though...
     Went to the beach last week; good times. Hopefully, I'll go again Sunday, weather and homework permitting. Had an infamous party adventure, which I'm sure you've all heard about.

     Announcement, by the way, for those who haven't heard. Concert at the Whisky, November 8th. (My birthday, for those keeping track.) Buy tickets if ya want; Matt and I already have. Otherwise, let's do, um.... something that day. Something... good? Hehe.

Subsiding mostly on Red Bull and Diet Mountain Dew right now; cut me some slack. (Yes, Yes, vagina, vagina.)

     Aside from that, hmmmm. Started a new lil online project, but it be a secret. (Tim'o'tee) Got a cool letter today, aaaaand..... Seeking out large amounts of indy electrocrap music.
     Concert's gunna freakin' rock. Can't wait.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:
Uncle Outrage - Crossdresser
Game Of The Moment:
Megaman X7