These are diary entries.
vanity angel - 12:39 a.m. 03.03.2004
�����I swear to god; I am such a goober. I get so easily excited about the dumbest stuff...

�����Just finished (well, mostly) setting up a page for River City Ransom, and dispersing links to it around. Yes, River City Ransom, Max's and my band.

�����Despite we have nothing so far, and I'm not entirely sure what we'll ever get, we now have a site. Which is, in my opinion, le ownage. And I've asked Jes to draw a banner for it (where mine is now), and then the front page, I think is done.
�����I get really excited whenever I get a chance to try something new or to make something. This, ostensibly, is the two combined. Coooool...

�����Now, I'm not saying I'm any good at this, so I'm counting on Max a bit now, as it stands. But, gimme time. I might go from awful to substandard.

Note to Everybody:
Even as self-depricating as I'm being, I am the vainest person I know. No matter what I'm working on, I think it's the best thing ever. Anything I'm featured in is automatically cool.

�����Probably a good feature for a band, huh? The stuff I don't think is good, I think is hilarious. And the stuff which is neither is still damn, freakin' cool.

�����Right when I started, I told Max my real motivation. To building the site for us, that is. Max, we might not have anything quite yet... But ya know what?

�����God damn do I love us.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:
Mr. Bungle - Sweet Charity
Game Of The Moment:
River City Ransom, yo!
Emulated!