These are diary entries.
MSI - 11:52 p.m. 05.15.2002
�����Oh fuck yea.
�����Went to the MSI concert finally tonight. Can you say freaking awesome??

�����Those guys are perfect in concert. For a while, I almost doubted their honesty. Only lip-sync can be that good. I was wrong.
�����Jimmy was freaking out. From jacket to mesh to TORN OFF to none to white out. The rest of the band rocked hard.

�����The pulse of the music coursing through your body. Rippling your center. Awesome.
�����When you jump, you dont come down, from the bodies pressed against you.
�����I even got inside the mosh pit.
�����I even sweated out my hair.

�����After the concert, I hung out with Jimmy and Lindzey mostly. A little chat with Steve. Jimmy continues to be my idle, and the only man I'd do.

My Final Scores and Thefts and Gains:
One Shirt
Thank God Sample CD
One Kitty Sig
One Steve Sig
One Lidzey Sig
One Jimmy Sig
�����When his pen was out and Jimmy couldn't sign my chest, he licked my nips instead. Lidzay gave me a hug. And I would have a pic of Jim and me twining tongue, but Zack cannot work cam.

�����After the show, I got to hang out with Jimmy and Lidzay and talk. The Jimmy continues to rock my world. And though I'm not sure if I should be proud or ashamed of the Jimmy thing, their cartoonist did sign my chest! Let it never be said that I don't support webcomics.

�����I am way too awake to sleep.
---Danny

Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: