These are diary entries.
passwords - 11:02 p.m. 10.24.2002
Just thought I'd toss that note I wrote today up for posterity:

Sorry if the concept wasn't clear in and of itself.
Maybe I should have specified clearer.
Or realized that it really was most likely to end this way.

The diary was for me, so I put every/anything in it.
Not necesarily to be a topic of conversation in the outside world.
Certainly not to consistantly relay to people as gossip or interesting chat. To talk about with me, maybe, but no one else.

Think of it as my confiding in you personally.

I dunno. I guess I should'a known you can't be open to everyone but one.
It just doesn't work that way.
Not your fault, maybe.

I'll figure out what to put back up here later.
I'm not really sure what, yet.

On the bright side, I finally wrote my first website good-bye letter.
Look at that; I'm famous.

Danny
---Danny
Prev || Next || Archive
DiaryLand
Song Of The Moment:

Game Of The Moment: